EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

The following are TLHS's early release PDD days. Students will be dismissed at 1:00 p.m. on these days. 

Monday, Sept. 24, 2018
Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2018
Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018
Monday, Nov. 5, 2018
Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019